Thank You For Listening!

Shelter Cats
2 min readMay 6, 2023

Just a quick post this weekend.

To say….

THANK YOU!

Thanks for listening to my little Shelter Cats podcast.

Truly, I appreciate it more than you know.

Wild to think it’s just about one month old.

I still have no idea what I’m doing.

I have no professional podcasting equipment yet.

I’m literally using my phone and a podcasting app.

Yet….

I am having a blast!

I even have some international listeners!

So, from the bottom of my heart…..

THANK YOU!

New episodes of the Shelter Cats podcast every Sunday!

Shelter Cats is:

A blog. I LOVE medium.

A podcast. Totally unprofessional but I am having a blast with it. Now on Apple, Spotify, Amazon, and Google.

A Facebook page.

An Instagram.

A Tik Tok.

Here’s a way to get to all the links in one page of links:

--

--

Shelter Cats

The official Medium blog for The Shelter Cats Podcast, available everywhere you get your podcast and on YouTube!